Seek These Things

a blog discussing Celiac Disease, & the Gluten Free Diet, Books, Parenting, Politics, Religion, Pets, Product Reviews, and whatever else catches my interest

My Final Post November 12, 2009

Filed under: About the Author — seekthesethings @ 2:26 am
“I cannot say whether things will get better if we change; what I can say is they must change if they are to get better.”
–  Georg Christopher Lichtenberg

I have decided it is time to move. I am no longer the person I was when I began this blog. Each post is a snapshot in time of what I was, who I no longer am.

I am now the mother of an angel baby. For just a few weeks the heart of a new life beat within me. And then it did not. The experience has changed me in ways I never expected and could never imagine.

So today I am closing the blog on my old life, so that I can start anew. I hope these old posts give you the information you seek.

Heaven bless you and yours,

A.K.

 

Leave a Reply

