Perhaps you like to eat at Cafe Rio. They do not have a gluten free menu. But many of their ingredients are GF. If you are on the Gluten Free Diet please be aware. The following meats now contain gluten:
The broth in which they cook the Beef, Chicken, and Pork contains wheat. The Shrimp is coated with flour.
The following Meats are safe on the GF Diet.
Gluten Free Meats at Cafe Rio:
- Grilled Chicken
- Grilled Steak
- Mahi Mahi
The following ingredients are gluten free: Beans (Pinto or Black), Rice, Lettuce, Cilantro, Pico (can easily be cross contaminated), Guacamole, Limes, Vinaigrette Dressing.
I hope you found this information helpful.