Seek These Things

a blog discussing Celiac Disease, & the Gluten Free Diet, Books, Parenting, Politics, Religion, Pets, Product Reviews, and whatever else catches my interest

Introduction October 22, 2008

Filed under: About the Author — seekthesethings @ 1:14 am
Tags: , , , , ,

I’d like to introduce myself, the talent here at Seek These Things. In the tradition of Jane Austin, I’ll be going by A.K. I fiercely value my privacy, and anonymity. I also value my first amendment right to free speech and my responsibility to stand behind what I publish.

This blog will focus on things of interest to me, mainly celiac disease and the gluten free diet; also my comments and insights on religion, politics, parenting, and pet ownership. I’ll also add product reviews from time to time because I like to award excellent products and service.

I’d like to welcome you to my site, and thank you for reading my blog. If you like, you can contact me personally at seekthesethings at gmail.com.

Advertisements
 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s